Directors

PAST PRESIDENT
Iris Othrow
irisothrow@aol.com

PRESIDENT
Carolyn Swanson
cswanson@repgroupinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT USA
Diane Piper
dianepiper4@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT CANADA
Douglas Olson
doug.olson@shaw.ea

SECRETARY
Jan Strand
farmalto@yahoo.net

BENRUD READER EDITOR
Kristine MacDonald
krisleemacd@gmal.com

TREASURER
Paul Benrud
benrud@frontier.com

FAMILY TREE
Julie Backus
jewelsdi@yahoo.com
Chris Backus
Chris.backus@use.startmail.com

ASSISTANT HISTORIAN
Marie Marin
mcpmdcm65@yahoo.com

ANTON HISTORIAN
Linda Othrow
lindie123057@yahoo.com

HEAD MAREN HISTORIAN
Greg Olson
greg.olson15@yahoo.com

BENRUD WEBSITE
Dan Kobler

ASSISTANT CARL HISTORIAN
Vacant

ASSISTANT LENA HISTORIAN
Vacant

ASSISTANT OLAVA HISTORIAN
Vacant

ANTON BRANCH DIRECTOR
Kameo Maynard
krbmaynard75@gmail.com

LENA BRANCH DIRECTORS
Manita Murphy
murphyconst@gmail.com
Hayley Koeritz
hayley.koeritz@gmail.com

CARL BRANCH DIRECTORS
Erik Benrud
erikecon@gmail.com
Jan Strand
farmalto@yahoo.net

OLAVA BRANCH DIRECTORS
Kaia Lee Seefelt
Hiyakaia@mac.com
Paula O’Keefe
pcokeefe@comcast.net

MAREN BRANCH DIRECTORS
Gay Gilbertson
gilbegay@gmail.com
Marianne Vevang Groeland
mgroenland2003@yahoo.com