Directors

PAST PRESIDENT
Julie Backus
Jewelsdi@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT
Iris Othrow
irisothrow@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT USA
Carolyn Swanson
cswanson@regroupinc.com
wswanson@iexposure.com

VICE PRESIDENT CANADA
Kenneth McBride
kdmcbride@sasktel.net

SECRETARY
Jan Strand
farmalto@yahoo.net

BENRUD READER EDITOR
Iris Othrow
irisothrow@aol.com

TREASURER
Paul Benrud
benrud@frontier.com

FAMILY TREE
Julie Backus
jewelsdi@yahoo.com
Chris Backus
cbackus@nym.hush.com

HISTORIAN
Marie Marin
mcpmdcm65@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT HISTORIAN-Anton Branch
Linda Othrow
lindie123057@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT HISTORIAN-Maren Branch
Greg Olson
greg.olson15@yahoo.com

BENRUD WEBSITE
Michael Benrud
mbenrud@gmail.com
Dan Kobler
dan@dankobler.com

FAMILY CHAPLIN
Edith Roberts
ebr50@aol.com

MAREN BRANCH DIRECTORS
Deborah Olson
deborah.olson@amedd.army.mil
Diane Piper
dpipers4@centurytel.net

LENA BRANCH DIRECTOR
Manita Murphy
murphyconst@gmail.com

CARL BRANCH DIRECTORS
Carolyn Swanson
wswanson@iexposure.com
Jan Strand
farmalto@yahoo.net
Wanda Carlstrom
wwcc71@gmail.com

ANTON BRANCH DIRECTOR
Curt D. Benrud
Benruds@verizon.net

OLAVA BRANCH DIRECTOR
Kaia Seefelt
hiyakaia@mac.com
Kirstin Ott
kott@ci.stoughton.wi.us